click to join

Sagadahoc County

County Officers:

County Director:  Bryan Champaign
Assistant CD:  Ernie DeBiasio
Secretary: Jessie Sutfin
Treasurer:  Jessie Sutfin
Area Reps:
Brenda Heath
Scott Bernier
Lyri McCreary
Nancy Campbell
Eric Black
Terri Champaign
Dalton Harrison 



Sagadahoc County gave these plaques to Keith Spiro and Charlie Crosby at our annual Christmas party.  They were given to them because of the support to Sagadahoc County and UBM as a whole. 

Meeting Information

1st Sunday @1 pm. 

Bath Elks Lodge

Lambard St.

Bath, ME.


Come like us on our Facebook Page here: Sagadahoc County Facebook Page