click to join

Androscoggin County

Meetings are held the last Sunday of the Month at 9am. Subway Restaurant, 741 Main Street, Lewiston ME.

Come like us on our Facebook Page here: Androscoggin County Facebook Page


County Officers

County Director: Heather Butler, 212-6401,
Assistance CD:  Vacant
Secretary:  Vacant
Treasurer:  Mark 

County Reps:

Mike Fontes, 939-6942,

Keith Testani, 713-6355,
Perry Hupfer